Live for Films

I've moved to www.liveforfilms.com

Gorram! Browncoats rejoice. Fan made Firefly spin-off looks cool

Posted by LiveFor on February 12, 2010

I miss Firefly. A show killed well before its time. Sure Serenity was great, but I wanted to see Mal Reynolds, Wash, and the rest of the crew have many adventures in the ‘Verse created by Joss Whedon.

Although not the same crew Browncoats can get their Firefly fix in a new HD web series scifi western called Courage. All about a ship and it’s crew running from a totalitarian government while spreading hope and courage to a rising rebellious voice.

It stars Philip Delorenzo, Aimee Binford, John Branch, Justin Rister, Alyssa Roehrenbeck, and Daniel Wolf.

Check out the trailer and let me know what you think. Shiny!

Check out the official site for more photos of the crew and you can also buy a Courage T-shirt over there.

Source: Quiet Earth

4 Responses to “Gorram! Browncoats rejoice. Fan made Firefly spin-off looks cool”

  1. If the last bloke was meant to be ‘Mal’, I think he’ll be called captain tight clothes. Lose some weight buddy, you’re a hero now

  2. I just finished the whole series and I’m sad….now I’m sadder….after watching Castle I’m saddest…

Leave a Reply

 
