Live for Films

I've moved to www.liveforfilms.com

Predators – Trailer

Posted by LiveFor on March 19, 2010

Here’s the first trailer for Nimrod Antal’s Predators. What do you think?

One Response to “Predators – Trailer”

  1. Andrew said

    I’m a big fan of the original Predator movie so I will watch this. But it seems to be such an unjustified release in some ways. I know the AVP game was out but this seems so out of the blue.

    I’m expecting to be as satisfied as I was with the AVP movies – showcasing okay special effects and lots of adrenaline/monsters etc. But the original Predator (and Alien) movie had magic! You can’t tell me that trailer looks in any way special can you? looks about as good as Terminator Salvation – utter shit. I bet we’ll get a few new monsters but nothing in the way of interesting film making. I’ve never seen a Nimrod Antel film but I’m not execting much based on what I’ve seen.

    I think I prefered Predator 2 with Danny Glover to all this new shit. They’ve tried to bring back the jungle element and all but it looks weak. Danny Trejo is a good choice for the Predator universe but some of the other cronies look pathetic.

Leave a Reply

 
