Live for Films

I've moved to www.liveforfilms.com

True Romance – Cool Art Print

Posted by LiveFor on April 21, 2010

If you are a long time reader of the site you will know I like a nice bit of film related art and here is a lovely piece by Derek Gabryszak.

‘You’re so cool!’ is the first of three postershe is doing for his True Romance series.

Here is some more info from Derek:

The prints are 14”x17” on Canson fine art paper. I (silk screen) printed the three colors of the design by hand. ‘You’re so cool!’ has an edition of 45, and is being sold on my site for $25. Because the screen printing process is so involved, I’m hoping for success with the first print before I print the two remaining designs.

Head on over quick as I don’t think they’ll be around for long.

Leave a Reply

 
